jumpmanz
Google now 3 liao.. Now at uob priority just now saw 2.9997
Can change cash there or Transfer only?
I just went to counter ask. She ask me how much I wan change n will get someone to quote me. Knn I feel I very mountain tortise.![]()
Clear or jump down....KSL 1mil lehThose with property in msia, its time to clear your loan![]()
I going Redang this weekend. Wan to hoot 5K one time one shot
wait... do u mean we can open a myr account with uob sg? is it a current ac?
Those with property in msia, its time to clear your loan![]()

no la... just now i at the lounge, i saw 2.9997 on screen big big.. wan to take pic then the rate disappear. so i go counter ask the girl lo. she ask me how much i wan to change then say will ask someone to give me a quote lo..
lol. im glad i didnt buy. that time the agent told me i can borrow up to 100%!!
Crude oil is hitting new low since 2009, below usd40.
Ringgit will take another big hit, heading to rm3.20.
Change as u need, do not hold rm unless u are an oracle or has advice from oracle.
ringgit is not drop, it is practically plunge![]()
some say it will rebound slightly during their national day period... but I dont think so personally. najib is still busy trying to convince his people about the the large amt of funds that were transferred to his ac.
so lets watch closely.