[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate

Habrosus

KSL yesterday and this morning, 3.00.

Komtar - outside this afternoon 2.95 changed to 2.92 after my short tea break. Inside 3.00.

By "outside" I meant the one nearer the entrance to the building ... inside the building, should be. :o

Having seen the one in KSL giving 3.00, I thought Komtar would be at least 3.04 but was shocked to see 2.95 when I got there. I was going to the foodcourt for tea, so decided to check the other one outside MetroJaya. Saw 3.00 so changed there instead.

Then on the way out, the first one has already changed to 2.92. :eek:

Wonder how the rates going to be like there tomorrow, nearer the weekend.

veryhungryboy

2.98 woodlands and JB.

just change when read the news SGD will weaken nxt week, mai tu liao :s13:

aoptionwriter

DBS exchange rate at SGD1=RM2.94 now.

Oil price recovered strongly last few days to give a temporary respite.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.