[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate

rachdanon

So guys anyone thinks there is a chance of the ringgit bouncing back down to > 2.50 that we saw 2nd half of last year?

LoxXxA

Hi. Where is the best place to convert Rm$ to Sgd$? Lets say a few thousand ringgits...

Should i exchange it here in Sg or at My?
Thanks

Denikeve

I would like to know too..:s12:

can also try changing with members here. I'm sure many people will wan to change if the rate u willing to offer is 2.5. if change at money changer it's definitely above 2.5. win-win situation.

vaxvms

can also try changing with members here. I'm sure many people will wan to change if the rate u willing to offer is 2.5. if change at money changer it's definitely above 2.5. win-win situation.

hope i can offer 2.5 when i wan SGD back :)

rachdanon

Lol I posted about want to exchange SGD to RM and got 2 bros pm to express interest. The rate outside at money changer that bad meh....or buying ringgit jin ho tan ah?:s13:

Denikeve

Lol I posted about want to exchange SGD to RM and got 2 bros pm to express interest. The rate outside at money changer that bad meh....or buying ringgit jin ho tan ah?:s13:

money changer never offer 2.50 mah. if u offer 2.5 of cos will wan change from you. if u change back sgd from money changer confirm is > 2.50 so it's a win win situation.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.