[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate

danial1992

Wah sian some of the brothers here offers me my ringgit at an insanely gila rate sia. I rather go money changer to change.

danial1992

change $10k quite a bit of diff. assuming 0.02, diff is 200rm. :(

don't expect rate to hit 2.99 today actually..

I can feel you bro. On the week of cny i went to change rm to sgd and it was 33.75 and the next day it went to 34. And the amount of sgd that i loss is HUGE

pchltws

I've RM 1483.50 left and exchange at SGD 495.00 if anybody is interested, please contact me at 9018-0800.

I can meet up at Buangkok MRT in the evening.

Habrosus

Why do I have a feeling that some of you guys changed (too much) when the rate plunged, and now you're trying to change back for your expenses?

Happy now?

jumpmanz

Why do I have a feeling that some of you guys changed (too much) when the rate plunged, and now you're trying to change back for your expenses?

Happy now?
they were expecting it to go 320 :s13: :s22:
especially one chap here keep advertising his RM. from pages way back. then expecting rate higher than what changers takes in.

AS1

Current rate at arcade is 101 sgd can get RM 300.

sCuzzZy

danial1992,

Please refrain from repeated spamming.
You may also try the Travel Bazaar.

luei74

Arcade websai still down???

Forgotten to renew the host isit? :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.