[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate

Habrosus

the ones facing Nonya Leaf restaurant, immediately in front of the escalator ?
These 2 have similar rates, normally at most a slight difference. Since they're on the same floor, one can always check both before deciding which is better.

x3dnd3x

I only change in SG. Don't feel safe changing in JB. Usually i change $1k each time when it runs out.

beng_beng

I only change in SG. Don't feel safe changing in JB. Usually i change $1k each time when it runs out.
This is true as far as I am concerned. I feel so much safer changing in Singapore due to lower chance of being targeted, and lower chance of getting fake notes. Besides, the rates are not far off from those offered by JB changers, in fact sometimes it is higher here.

dleodleo

the ones facing Nonya Leaf restaurant, immediately in front of the escalator ?

I just went JB today. I went to check and no the $ changer I am referring to is not this one but further inside the mall.

I changed 3.135 inside the komtar jbcc mall, beside GNC.

Many shops in jb i see today is 313 only the shop beside gnc is 313.5

dleodleo

I think hor, next time I will just go JB and change RM liao. cos I google the rate is more or less the same or slightly higher. Most importantly it is more convenient - there is no queue and it is otw.

kitkat2

i have rm1500 for sale. exchange rate will be at least 0.01 higher than the best rate on cashchanger.co.

pm me if interested.

kelvin83

Change myr to sgd

Hi all, i have around 3k+ ringgit for sale at 3.11~3.13 rate.

Whatsapp me if interested.
9 3 2 0 three six one five

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.