[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate

serenelm

Hi bros, any money changer with good rates in the north area? I dun work in town so not possible to go to town on weekdays leh :)

jq75

JB 23/5/2012 , 11.30am

i got 244 from jb also.. better than sg $ changers:s8:..

after clear shell station, we turn right under the flyover.
at bottom of slope on the left, this $ changer also quite popular, but parking problem as well as traffic congestion

else further down, after pelangi cross junction, keep left and up a slope on the left after the esso station to the $ changer, also has good rates, recommend by my frd

(pic taken at pelangi junction, going towards pelangi direction)
71ccd95c.jpg

bbmars1128

Change in JB, Some where near the wet market, the location, road leading to the big cross junction meeting up with Tebrau Highway, call Taman Sri Tebrau Wet market. Rate 244, somewhere around there, signboard 241

jq75

i got 244 from jb also.. better than sg $ changers:s8:..

after clear shell station, we turn right under the flyover.
at bottom of slope on the left, this $ changer also quite popular, but parking problem as well as traffic congestion

else further down, after pelangi cross junction, keep left and up a slope on the left after the esso station to the $ changer, also has good rates, recommend by my frd

(pic taken at pelangi junction, going towards pelangi direction)
71ccd95c.jpg

Change in JB, Some where near the wet market, the location, road leading to the big cross junction meeting up with Tebrau Highway, call Taman Sri Tebrau Wet market. Rate 244, somewhere around there, signboard 241

yes, but on safe side, ask whats the rate before u part with ur $$ as some will stick to the rate displayed!

change more than u see the diff.=:p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.