[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate

Denikeve

Ya lo.. I see the rate i turn off.. But no choice have to change..
I withdraw from the bank Stand Chart 2.3 only.. T_T

don't forget not only the exchange rate sucks if withdraw from ATM but also got service charge of at least $5

SlackMon-Ster

Yishun Northpoint
S$100.00 = RM249.50
S$100.20 = RM250.00

Above S$1000.00, special rate of S$100.00 = RM249.80

Rate as at 12:30PM, 13 Aug2012

xiaomei_06

don't forget not only the exchange rate sucks if withdraw from ATM but also got service charge of at least $5

Yea.. True.. That why I dun like to withdraw from ATM..
Next time round gonna change more liao lo.. :(
But rate is going up and down.. After Hari raya will rate be better??

jq75

Yea.. True.. That why I dun like to withdraw from ATM..
Next time round gonna change more liao lo.. :(
But rate is going up and down.. After Hari raya will rate be better??

KIV first...
near Raya, or first 2 weeks of Raya will be slow

whaleshark87

Withdraw from maybank no charges, plus just minus $0.025 from international exchange rate. EG. Int $1SGD = 2.48RM bank $1SGD = 2.465RM.

AlvinDj

Yesterday afternoon in JB 2.50, glass displays 2.45

My friend exchanged in Arcade offering 2.510x during the afternoon!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.