my finance dept corlick told me huan so far so good leh![]()
Haha I guess I have to follow that as well!
I've checked this morning for the best rate with my app and it's still at Arcade @ 2.4945
B.
my finance dept corlick told me huan so far so good leh![]()
I've checked this morning for the best rate with my app and it's still at Arcade @ 2.4945
B.

B.

What app did you use![]()

I think it's a new App coz not all the money changers are in it, but the one that put their rates can be really good
It's called GET4X (for iphone), they have a website as well apparently
that app is for which money changer?

I think it's a new App coz not all the money changers are in it, but the one that put their rates can be really good
It's called GET4X (for iphone), they have a website as well apparently
Quick update from my app around Raffles place:
Rate Distance Time validity
2.4958 132 m 1 hours 0 min
2.4939 322 m 1 hours 0 min
2.4907 132 m 1 hours 0 min
wah wat app is this? zhun bo?

Zhun! Just try lah! I used it couple of times already, even my colleagues and so far very useful.
One money changer at Arcade got a fast lane for users, no need to queue!![]()
whats the name of the app?