[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate

nomoney25

jurong point only 2.485 :sad:

I was there to check in the morning, i didnt change and then i went to boon lay shopping centre which i thought may have better rate, in the end, the best is over there is still 2.485.

Anyway, i change about SG$302 to RM$750, not much different lah, if u factor the distance and the trip that u need to pay just for the 0.02 increase from jurong to city also not worth .

Soomp!

I managed to change 249.2 at Johor yesterday.

I changed S$3000 though..

Soomp!

There are 2 money changers there... One offer at 2.50 which I happened to missed it and changed at the other one for 2.485.... Shucks

luckily i did not go there.. haha.. too hassle to travel to city where you have to find parking and then ERP all over and then ..

come to think of it.. really sickening..

ronleech

Changed 248.5 at boon lay last nite...come to think of it...just 300SGD is just RM2-3 different, dun wanna waste my brain to ponder on that...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.