[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate

rome22

any banker you know that can do that? pm me please. thanks.

paiseh the one help me open acct is cannot help 1. my frd manage to get one banker open for both MY n SG but he nvr ask his name. so I dun hv any contact. go to counter n tell u wan only banker can open for both MY n SG bank acct

dleodleo

wa i was thinking wan go in jb check rate but I think cimb one is already very good liao. or JB will be better?
damn shouldn't change last week 600sgd. :(

Aiyo! Why you change when you dun need it? But never mind lah the rate is unpredictable.

GenerationX

Aiyo! Why you change when you dun need it? But never mind lah the rate is unpredictable.

I tot low mah. So change lo. Haha. Who knows now even lower. Just now saw online 2.9 i keep think wan or dun wan then i refresh again change to 2.88x

akbaby94

SGD 1000 u evey mth tfr 100 u can enjoy 0.8% p.a interest

Hihi, this is the CIMB Starsaver account? pardon my ignorance, if i open this account, how will i able to convert to MYR? do i need to have a MYR account as well and withdraw in Msia? Thanks!

kinosker

Rate just now before it dropped back...

o3FogC7.jpg

rome22

Hihi, this is the CIMB Starsaver account? pardon my ignorance, if i open this account, how will i able to convert to MYR? do i need to have a MYR account as well and withdraw in Msia? Thanks!
both ur qns the answer is YES

dede1217

think would be changing when it gets higher ...
2dats back arcade was 2.825, yesterday was 2.845
not sure today ...
is like so exciting, everyday shen shen shen !!!

oho

At Komtar, both moneychangers want big notes (S$50 or S$100 notes), else rate is poorer.
This afternoon 2.86 with big notes

dao

paiseh the one help me open acct is cannot help 1. my frd manage to get one banker open for both MY n SG but he nvr ask his name. so I dun hv any contact. go to counter n tell u wan only banker can open for both MY n SG bank acct

ok. will go try my luck at CIMB bank. so, you transfer from CIMB SG acct to CIMB MY acct. is it instant transfer? then you withdraw at MY ATM? need a separate CIMB MY ATM card? or CIMB SG ATM card will do?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.