Lex1989
You mean cte tunnel? Should have. TPG clams they have signals in all road tunnels.
Everywhere also got signal now.

You mean cte tunnel? Should have. TPG clams they have signals in all road tunnels.

Everywhere also got signal now.![]()
I thought you use Samsung M31, 6000 mAh, where got no battery?![]()
Now I using Samsung galaxy M51 but the first 2% from 100-98% drain very fast because of system bug.
Most mrt dun have yet right, only nel have.
i use waze....cos no destination it will promt nearby traffic condition by updates which need 4g signalWaze or google maps better?
Still prefer google maps, but waze no need set location also can roam liao. HMM
i use waze....cos no destination it will promt nearby traffic condition by updates which need 4g signal
do they still have this issue now? I want to get the simcard for my ipad but then hesitated after saw this issueHow to cancel the 10dollar plan ?
Iemail them 3 mth ago until now still haven cancel
Sent from Samsung SM-A305F using GAGT
do they still have this issue now? I want to get the simcard for my ipad but then hesitated after saw this issue
Maybe its time to buy a new set?
How much is M51?
I buy at $488
in before part 3...!!
regards,
wacky
i sign up move my red one 2gb plan to TPG . maybe next few days collect sim cardJust sign up and enjoy!![]()
I help TS push lah
TS must be at Post #10003 to be 1st post in new thread
i sign up move my red one 2gb plan to TPG . maybe next few days collect sim card
red one damm **...no loyalty even tot i join them since they launch...still give me $8 for 2Gb while new user is 3Gb...still ask me convert can but pay $10 admin fee...damm dulan
no..my num i want oneJust take up a new line loh!