[OFFICIAL] Train Delay Alerts

Shutterfly

More tweets coming in! :s12:

[yuensteven] @SMRT_Singapore I was sent to Bayfront MRT when the Dhoby Ghaut Station had fault but was not inform until I reache… https://t.co/0r9S6TVKB3

[SoferoLiu] @SMRT_Delays [PSA] #circleline train fault, both directions affected, @SMRT_Singapore est 20mins delay. #buonavista https://t.co/6K7iBbW61l

sgman88

If this carry on, one day I will tio sack cos everyday late for work. Jin jialat those who have cars will start to backstab me say I everyday late for work n say train down is not an excuse.

Shutterfly

If this carry on, one day I will tio sack cos everyday late for work. Jin jialat those who have cars will start to backstab me say I everyday late for work n say train down is not an excuse.

Ask company to pay for your taxi fare then. :s13:

Shutterfly

Posted by someone on twitter.

DOoRqpWW0AExrf2.jpg

ramlee

Huai don't you leave home earlier? :(

Soulhacker

Huai don't you leave home earlier? :(

Moi take first train still ganna mah, delayed and late by 30min. So naoadays under the cow leadership even leave home earlier ish no longer considered as safe liao. Must camp overnight at workplace most safe. :(

UptheToon

Train move few cm and stop. It's delay and not breakdown ok. Still eligible for milestone.

Quala98

New train lines also kena

What's LG kuek sir excuse this time?

Shutterfly

Bus service still available. This means service still not ok. :(

[CCL] UPDATE: Free regular bus services are available between #PayaLebar and
#HarbourFront.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.