[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club

Monstruo^

i see her past interview on the tracey video
she break with her ex because bf never read news
she dont date those got personal/family issues
then if she become MP then go MPS all the resident usually these type then how?
I think you didn’t watch the entire video, what you said was not what she said. She broke up with the bf simply because he was not a good bf, not because he never read news. 🙄

Shutterbox

Guys let's be civil
Don't need to bring other names inside here to jeer make "dangerous" remarks liao.

Zangief

Her meet the mp session sure longer than jb custom queue if WP really wins. All the bbfa, kopitiam ah lao ah hia queue overnight.

terada86

tonight didt get to alexis zeh zeh in rally, purposely go bedok n stand 3 hrs but she not there 🙁

dqwong

Her meet the mp session sure longer than jb custom queue if WP really wins. All the bbfa, kopitiam ah lao ah hia queue overnight.
Confirm one, her bbfa legion will queue.

8BxHhkH.jpeg

alvincy

Stop digging her news especially her family lah............ if she cannot tahan or pressure from her family members, she quit before polling jialat liao

Atilas

Next time, maybe her MPS will have to release slots using ticketing system.

glarerder

I think you didn’t watch the entire video, what you said was not what she said. She broke up with the bf simply because he was not a good bf, not because he never read news. 🙄
That's vague. What is the definition of not a good bf? Open us to imagine for ourselves is bring ambiguous.

Spike

Yes. Dang dang is an eye candy. However, we should not neglect the fact that she is a politician first, and might end up representing the voices of Singaporeans.

It is paramount that she can fulfill this primary responsibility, including all the potential stress that comes along with being a public figure.

We are in no position to question her personal choices in the same way that we would retort anyone who question our way of life. That is her problem.

Monstruo^

That's vague. What is the definition of not a good bf? Open us to imagine for ourselves is bring ambiguous.
She already described it. Maybe you didn’t watch and start to assume things. Anyway she didn’t have to explain to us about her past relationships and her private life. 🙄

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.