因为幸福没有捷径 只有经营

我願意為你 我願意為你 我願意為你 被放逐天際
只要你真心 拿愛與我回應 我什麼都願意 我什麼都願意 為你
別捨下我 縱是這種爛泥
能親近妳 縱被妳踩在腳下也矜貴

:(

priore

Seriously, ... looking at the calibre of today's candidates, if I'm 10-15 years younger, I'd be keen to volunteer to run to be a MP.

Regardless of party.

$200K/yr is a pretty decent allowance.

And to those who say that those running aren't motivated by $$$, .... yeah right.
200k/year is a salary some dual income household barely attain... And it's an allowance for them.

Monstruo^

Dear Lausss,

Is Alexis really chio?

She might be the chioest among GE2025 candidates but if you were to rate her among all sinkie female, imo she is at the best 6.5/10.

Regards,
Andy
We find her chio can already. We didn’t say she is the chioest of the universe or sinkie females, we say in the entire election and whole politics in Singapore.

Monstruo^

not here but at some IG or FB, so many IBs, mostly locked profile with 1-2 friends. I've reported the profiles to FB but nothing was done
There are a huge army of pap IBs fake accounts, all locked accounts spreading fake news and smearing WP. I reported dozens of them, just keep reporting.

A few kena removed but it’s okay. Just keep reporting the account + report the post they posted.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.