[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club

glarerder

Doubt just a boss.. the guy must have certain charisma which bbfa don't have

If she want $$, she already join pap..
Night club boss can't be goody two shoes. Bad boys get girls. She's one of the girls attracted to bad boys.

gaul_ads

Night club boss can't be goody two shoes. Bad boys get girls. She's one of the girls attracted to bad boys.
Then our MP also open timbre..

Can?

If the boss is ST James boss kym?

She also say is 夜店, does that mean nightclub?

To me nightclub is those hanky panky

DarkStarer

She has the right to wear what she wants. If she chio, your eyes eat ice cream can already. Don't because of how someone wears then use that to determine what they stand for.

I don't like her for other reasons. She doesn't have the seh to be an MP. Her MC for the previous rally quite jit teh jit teh. Of course she's smart and capable, but feels more like the face card to get more voters.

Sad Panda

X42et5B.png
Alexis Chaaaannnnn~!!!
HAIIII~~~

glarerder

Then our MP also open timbre..

Can?

If the boss is ST James boss kym?

She also say is 夜店, does that mean nightclub?

To me nightclub is those hanky panky
夜店 is night club in Taiwan. Miw are known famously to be brought in on coat tails even after public rejected them. We can reject the timbre boss but he's still voted in isn't he? Next would be Victor lye who would get voted in not by his own merit but by LHL's.

gaul_ads

夜店 is night club in Taiwan. Miw are known famously to be brought in on coat tails even after public rejected them. We can reject the timbre boss but he's still voted in isn't he? Next would be Victor lye who would get voted in not by his own merit but by LHL's.
So timbre boss consider 夜店?

ribena.bing

this team promising but ultimately gonna be pulled down by 1 woke member. another pap victory here. sad

read the news properly. they clearly took it out of context

she was addressing the biased education materials forcing students and young singaporeans to take a stand without fair representation of actual history and events.

the materials set by MOE were clearly biased and written by a woke dude. not her. shes has a fair concern.

unless of course, u prefer sg to be like japan. never admitting that they started world war 2 and that they commited war crimes in their school textbooks. in their history classes, they are depicted as an innocent country dragged into the world war.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...achers-dont-impose-personal-views-moe-4146306

Asy1um

She is getting a lot of attention for the wrong reasons. Her appearance/styling (the false eyelashes, meticulously curled hair, etc.), imo, is a huge red flag.
Why this one red flag, people like to look nice and people also like see chiobu.
Cant expect every candidate look like HC those type right.

pmetpmet

Wtf? Wear bikini have to apologise? You living in North Korea or what? Gonna have standard dress code for women now?

to all those ppl tat keep shooting her for wearing sexy in the past... seriously u sld look elsewhere and stop finding trouble and being toxic.

i tink jinxy style of dressing suits u people more. pls go enjoy n indulge.

Where's the bikini? Can SIC the pic for me to block? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

2yearswastedlife

read the news properly. they clearly took it out of context

she was addressing the biased education materials forcing students and young singaporeans to take a stand without fair representation of actual history and events.

the materials set by MOE were clearly biased and written by a woke dude. not her. shes has a fair concern.

unless of course, u prefer sg to be like japan. never admitting that they started world war 2 and that they commited war crimes in their school textbooks. in their history classes, they are depicted as an innocent country dragged into the world war.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...achers-dont-impose-personal-views-moe-4146306
i know. but im just saying thats how the majority sinkies will think after they see the headlines or news clip 🤷‍♂️

sumire

IBs really trying to find all kinds of excuses to pull Alexis down, taking things out of context, making mountains out of molehills etc.
She really must be a huge threat to PAP.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.