[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club

Joelleyuan

I lazy to go through all those news articles,
Can tell me who the F say Alexis heavy makeup??
That's just normal makeup to look presentable!

Heavy makeup pls refer to old witch Amy Khor, bloody red lipstick DisGraceFu and other jlb old aunties!

Say Alexis pretty but useless when she hasn't got a chance to be MP yet?
How useless also better than that whole bunch of FUGLY AND USELESS lao aunties who's been collecting millions for over a decade already!!

Everytime I randomly see them appear on my feed I must quickly wash my eyes!! 😨🤢😨🤢

havetheveryfun

I wonder those men who made unacceptable comments are just humsup or IBs
u dont know what they classify as unaaceptable comments though

based on H comments , he seem to say the ppl calling her chio bu at the rally is also unacceptable

Spike

In a epic thread for generations to come

Just poh no more like the previous goddess and Leon 😭🥲🥹
一代新人换旧人。There will be another Dang Dang 5 years later.

It's the trend now.

Until a new one comes along. We shall devote ourselves to her! 😘

pmetpmet

Wah you guys don't sabo the entire thread leh. Later this thread kanna locked than you know :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Say love can liao but dun mention the word vote :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.