and also on cable tv bloomberg ahah
loved it
:D:D:D:D

and new mac oS yosam is FREE again
good job apple

szeli

Craig sibeh tired today. so many stuff released!

PetPet

Looks like there'll be no hardware updates this year during the keynote.

PetPet

Probably one of the biggest updates to iOS.
The kits they are introducing today are probably digging at Android's Kit Kat

metamofia89

Finish liao. So whats everyone's take on this keynote?

On a consumer level, honestly i ONLY dig the call/sms feature on all the devices. Esp picking up call from ur Mac or iPad. Apart from that i guess the design and layout was a letdown to some extent.

Op_Valkyrie

On a consumer level, honestly i ONLY dig the call/sms feature on all the devices. Esp picking up call from ur Mac or iPad. Apart from that i guess the design and layout was a letdown to some extent.

their opening up of extension to 3rd party will see a lot of changes - android jialat liao... :s13:

PetPet

Continuity is great.
but I dislike the new folder design on 10.10

on iOS side.
wow. the amount of updates. it's just amazing.

Op_Valkyrie

Swee lah... can hoot liao... :D

2lk9tgj.png

Very impressed with what Apple showed off today :s12:

Now, I just need to get an iPhone to enjoy the seamless integration between both Mac and iOS. Already own and iPad and MacBook Pro Retina. The announcements today have confirmed one thing for me: my next phone/daily driver will be an iPhone :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.