~大.芒.果~;72361196 said:nz .... think i will be going thailand and aussie![]()
jin ho mia
mai rah, later MO think moi chaokeng then up moi pes how![]()
jin ho mia![]()

~大.芒.果~;72361253 said:u ask him up pes to C9L9 lor
u go up pes to C9L2 lor![]()
then cnanot go overseas with SAF mai comprain rahsmai rah![]()
that one still long rahs...like at least 1 yr laterCan tompang duty free?

~大.芒.果~;72361316 said:then cnanot go overseas with SAF mai comprain rahs![]()
~大.芒.果~;72361357 said:that one still long rahs...like at least 1 yr later
but i gg overseas xmas week, u wan can msg me lor![]()

up pes just to go overseas with SAF is bo hua![]()

jin song can go overseas, moi spending the christmas to new year period at home![]()
~大.芒.果~;72361436 said:got ppl do that one....got a few in my unit even up pes to B
is really wtf
dedicate a song to u
I need a bottle of Malibu rum~大.芒.果~;72361357 said:that one still long rahs...like at least 1 yr later
but i gg overseas xmas week, u wan can msg me lor![]()
or triple sec/CointreauI need a bottle of Malibu rumor triple sec/Cointreau
hello everyone~
just finished 1 homework. still got newspaper cutting![]()
they happy can riao
I already got 陈弈讯's 圣诞节 on moi mp3 riao![]()
I need a bottle of Malibu rumor triple sec/Cointreau