[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

ChaoAhGua

i go start my own secret chat with yuyu without anyone of you :(

which xmm :(

the xmm that attend to him on his MA one :crazy:

so shiok roh, that time moi do ORD FFI, go beo chiobu zehzeh dentist.. too bad she check damn fast one :(

ChaoAhGua

~大.芒.果~;72368433 said:
dun come also doesn't mean i dun live in cck :mad:
but wed night can come :s34:

really?!?!?! but but but you ish chaoahgua leh :crazy:

moi thinking moi will call the clinic's appointment hotline, ask for her, then say i wan make appointment......with her :s34:

0k roh later add chiu inside :D

diam diam rah! want to date just call and date rah, chiu behave till moi want pass moi account to chiu already :mad:

garpew

~大.芒.果~;72368433 said:
that one dun need to announce :( u start one wtih cleffa and giro inside more interesting :(

i think if you take yuyu phone from her and beo whatsapp and sms inbox is can see alot of message from her whatsapp and sms lover :(

ChaoAhGua

~大.芒.果~;72368560 said:
fwah will be an honour to take over chaoahgua's account :s34:

ish kena make fun by people one :(

and if go NSF thread will kena say haolian and get chased away :(

btw 7 hours more to book in :crazy:

~大.芒.果~

i think if you take yuyu phone from her and beo whatsapp and sms inbox is can see alot of message from her whatsapp and sms lover :(
why u wan intrude her privacy :(

obviously u forgot one thing, also got a lot of msg from u that has no replies. then ur name on her phone is "HUGE A$$HOLE, IGNORE" :sad:

garpew

~大.芒.果~;72368560 said:
fwah will be an honour to take over chaoahgua's account :s34:

obviously u never folo the convo... :s13:

no time, too busy getting shot by arrows :(

ChaoAhGua

~大.芒.果~;72368625 said:
can u go start a new thread. "[offishure] NSMEN countdown to ICT/IPPT/RT and book out thread" :mad:

quit lor, say wan go be storeman :(

moi prefer to stay in this thread :crazy::D

garpew

~大.芒.果~;72368588 said:
why u wan intrude her privacy :(

obviously u forgot one thing, also got a lot of msg from u that has no replies. then ur name on her phone is "HUGE A$$HOLE, IGNORE" :sad:

field jin muddy :sad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.