[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

garpew

where got time for non-camera phone :(

samsung-galaxy-s3min.jpg

just hoot the phone on the right :crazy:

but knn sia this phone not yet in asia then all the china portable chargers like yoobao,their special cables cannot work for it =.=

got special cable one meh? :eek:

garpew

~大.芒.果~;72369150 said:
using e51 in camp lor....but my camp green zone so i bring my weekend phone in also :crazy:

jin satki got so many phones :eek:

that time see the number pad nokia, then now got E51, then still got nokia windows phone :eek:

FappingKing

they got one short white cable that looks like USB but totally cannot transfer data de :( can only charge :(

then the other end is a special hole, for u to plug in the adapters for apple,microusb or nokia in then can charge whatever phone u want lor :(

but then apparently the cable doesn't work for my phone :( can work for my old s2, my old itouch 3 :( but not s3 mini :(

garpew

they got one short white cable that looks like USB but totally cannot transfer data de :( can only charge :(

then the other end is a special hole, for u to plug in the adapters for apple,microusb or nokia in then can charge whatever phone u want lor :(

but then apparently the cable doesn't work for my phone :( can work for my old s2, my old itouch 3 :( but not s3 mini :(

i see, just use a normal USB cable for your phone roh :(

garpew

ya i think just bring in liao :(

tio caught just say is garpew teach one :(

you bring that cable or normal USB cable tio liak is same one :(

they dont care whether the cable can transfer data or not, as long can plug in USB port means is USB cable to them :(

shamuslee

~大.芒.果~;72369150 said:
using e51 in camp lor....but my camp green zone so i bring my weekend phone in also :crazy:
fwah~ so good, can rent your e51. :crazy:

ChaoAhGua

where got time for non-camera phone :(

samsung-galaxy-s3min.jpg

just hoot the phone on the right :crazy:

but knn sia this phone not yet in asia then all the china portable chargers like yoobao,their special cables cannot work for it =.=

Ya roh, no time to use non camera hp..

For my whole 2years, only BMT use non camera.. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.