your job so easy arh!all so good can slack, I still must make phone calls![]()
all so good can slack, I still must make phone calls![]()
** closed terrain navigation is really xiong. For my navex my load was close to 30kg because i carrying the ***** signal set and some of my stuff. Hor lan + climbing up and down the slopes = end of lifeYour busy is make calls etc
Mine will be carrying a 20kg bag with the stupid ilbv bashing endlessly in the jungle![]()
** closed terrain navigation is really xiong. For my navex my load was close to 30kg because i carrying the ***** signal set and some of my stuff. Hor lan + climbing up and down the slopes = end of life

Sibei sian I only having area inspection at 6.15 pm
So late book out![]()
forever Saturday oneI kena stucked in some forest in lam sum area for 2 hours before -.-
Shiok sia u so early bk out, what time book in sunday ?
Mine about 1 more hour to go![]()
i went to lor asrama. book in by 2230 lor, standard one. shiok... fapping now![]()
Reindeer don't know how many months never book out on Friday before liaoforever Saturday one
so sad, chiu huat camp de? julong de?Reindeer don't know how many months never book out on Friday before liaoforever Saturday one
infantry style :vijaydmin:Ccb mine is 2130 everytime![]()
Your busy is make calls etc
Mine will be carrying a 20kg bag with the stupid ilbv bashing endlessly in the jungle![]()