not sure true or not, but i heard even PTE MP also can charge COL![]()
why dun buy at PLC?jin hao lian![]()
A mp regular tell me before...
Pte mp cannot charge anyone, but can only book them, then slowly slowly pass to the higher ups then can charge
To charge a COL I think need the biggest MP in saf![]()
according to SAF Act 295, any MP can arrest anyone subjected to military law. If try to be funny, they can charge you obstruction to MP in that Act tooA mp regular tell me before...
Pte mp cannot charge anyone, but can only book them, then slowly slowly pass to the higher ups then can charge
To charge a COL I think need the biggest MP in saf![]()
ya, summary trial must be higher rank people~tia gong want to summary trail COL must find CDF![]()
there no sell officer rank?there got meh![]()

pasir ris is not emart~ so i doubt they sell.
i heard tampines safra got one private shop that sells army stuffs. maybe they have![]()
ya, summary trial must be higher rank people~
summary trail always need capt and abv~means chiu can book him, but must book appointment with big shot to summary trail?![]()
should have~sianss.
think I go mount faber one, there will have not !
fwash jin elite~Then ytd went to emart to buy a new cap![]()
there no sell officer rank?
don't know. never see before last time!
go there complain~ say why no sell officer rank~ then master Voon will be angry.i only see number 4 rank![]()
summary trail always need capt and abv~
i think MP can book and arrest~
yes~ go summary trial is good luck~so technically if you liak tio COL bring camera hamfone in red zone, you can charge him but must be CPT and above to summary trail?
fwash power ranger capMy hat looks like cowboy de hat![]()