[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

deathman91

tio sat weekend duty knn.

why people need to stand in for what supposedly is the ST & MP duties ar? knn... work 2 days off 2 days still need help? :s27:

then who come do my work!?

garpew

tio sat weekend duty knn.

why people need to stand in for what supposedly is the ST & MP duties ar? knn... work 2 days off 2 days still need help? :s27:

then who come do my work!?

sometimes really is not enough manpower :(

situations like one batch of people ORD at this period but still no replacement or not enough replacement, or like they on leave/MC then suay suay you all kena arrow roh :(

deathman91

sometimes really is not enough manpower :(

situations like one batch of people ORD at this period but still no replacement or not enough replacement, or like they on leave/MC then suay suay you all kena arrow roh :(

i dont think it is due to shortage of people, though the saf really is in lack of people. but its more of like a routine... since bmt.

no form of compensation somemore. ask those driver go and do rah! they so slack.

garpew

i dont think it is due to shortage of people, though the saf really is in lack of people. but its more of like a routine... since bmt.

sometimes really is shortage of people, like my side not enough clerks for duty clerk, some might do one weekend and one weekday and maybe still kena another one :(

i_noob

no form of compensation somemore. ask those driver go and do rah! they so slack.

lol too bad lor u help them then 1 of them can off for the weekend

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.