[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

ChaoAhGua

LTC shushu at BMT say now is ORD, not ROD because still might kena call back for reservist :(

If i pes E call me back i also dont mind :s13:

free holiday leh.. go back use OA send email better than digging shellscrape and lie down on mud :(

garpew

If i pes E call me back i also dont mind :s13:

free holiday leh.. go back use OA send email better than digging shellscrape and lie down on mud :(

ORD riao is must give back card and OA account no more riao, reservist riao also no account to send email :(

deathman91

The best thing that non combant is they get to stay out and no or easier reservist term. They can say the paper work and mind fug stuff they get, but everyday 8-5 still
Complain what?

garpew

The best thing that non combant is they get to stay out and no or easier reservist term. They can say the paper work and mind fug stuff they get, but everyday 8-5 still
Complain what?

depends on jobscope one, some fugging stressful and alot of things to do :(

ChaoAhGua

Its not the jobscope that's jialat.

I give you 8-5 but your camp super far. That's stress enough.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.