invisible.hippo
now you in tekong or what? when ord?
Out of tekong , waiting to go back ...........
now you in tekong or what? when ord?
~大.芒.果~;73902105 said:only if U see specialist and show your MO at tekong the specialist note...otherwise won't OOT and you have to complete everything
Out of tekong , waiting to go back ...........
mo book specialist for me le...
going to see specialist soon...
idk what happened to my leg...
but i anyhow ask as ligament part is very common in fat ppl..
but ***** wasted already been in tekong for 11weeks le left 8 weeks to pop liao...
if kena oot dam wasted
fml![]()
~大.芒.果~;73902192 said:I oot 4 days before POP.
when you enlisted![]()
OOT from tekong might ORD as REC![]()
unit will push to up rank you.
wad happened to u?
fwah ***** jialat thn canot pop tgt right?
but ligament injury will kena one anot seriously?
then how you down pes![]()
Stop asking la i sibhe sian liao oot still need recourse really fml, combat ops unit
try to use the same reason down again rah![]()
Come in to +1 as usual.
116 days to ORD.
Say long not long, say short not short. Inside camp 1 day like 1 week.![]()
Cannot i those oot with less than one week is really sian