FappingKing
CAG is the most satki guy I have seen
got... damn shag one. got quiz somemore when u reaching that stage u will know de.

Its moi vocation leh...
Charge simi![]()
few yrs ago only leh.. Karen just became co that time
I rather check zehzehs pocket![]()
CAG is the most satki guy I have seen![]()
please dont waste ur time in NS. go study part time if possible or take up relevant courses.
you guys dont have KPI and all for your to hit ..unlike regular.
oh can discuss with mo de ar
my sgt and higher rank say mo say wad u dun oppose de![]()
~大.芒.果~;73903468 said:that one is really long agothe unit CO turnover like jin fast. Every 2 years change one
It is because they do, that's why they love to come up with funny ideas and decide to involve NSFs in their grand schemes as well. I dont want to waste time in NS also cannot lor
~大.芒.果~;73903478 said:U check see they bring cd anot is it
Just reach home. Drive ard today kin tired. Later dunno wan go out supper not. Why u all no go visitg?

miss the fried bee hoon at 41 mama shop lol
I also go there jiak bfast once in a while...Just reach home. Drive ard today kin tired. Later dunno wan go out supper not. Why u all no go visitg?
Rather check their fruits