[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

benben

sian ar sian ar, the more you do the more you sian ........... Sometimes just wonder why should i give a **** when i am only a nsf. Simply feel like purposly screw up eveything and watch the world burns

so that higher ups cannot find reason to shoot us.

ChaoAhGua

why your life so good one, i only tio gan in camp.

I would say i'm lucky to be kena arrow as the guy in charge of training new people.. for their on job training.

So even new specs/officer come in, also ask me on what to do.

But normally i just 'tekan' them abit and turnout them abit so that they know what to do in case big shot in my camp start asking questions.

after that, we are like one big family, i give basic respect to my officer and he don't pull his rank on me too :D

benben

hais i go off liao, go read some percy jackson before i sleep.... stupid commanders trainnig today waste my sleep and time...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.