are you a senior/sgt there?![]()
moi is part of the behkans scanning your 11B and telling you which coy line you are at

are you a senior/sgt there?![]()

but what are the chances. le sigh! judging from what i study, maybe medic lo. you leh, where you want go.![]()
praying everyday. get slack one~depends on his posting also, cannot guarantee anything![]()

so easy ah![]()
usually is cadet, so i think you cadet loCamps and bases of the Singapore Armed Forces - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
you see PLC inside got so many unit
how you sure i'm also in SCS![]()
fwahs, slack job. how to apply.moi is part of the behkans scanning your 11B and telling you which coy line you are at![]()

praying everyday. get slack one~![]()

but my course mate, other than postings to cmd sch, the others all i know, got into that particular vocation. and during sign on talk last week, the guy also say most likely go there as our postings.what you study have no relevance to what your vocation might be![]()
usually is cadet, so i think you cadet lo
taking about book in, i haven pack bag.![]()

4 more months to ord..cant wait!
i damn hardworking one.pray hard roh, but best if OOC and down pes, as long you not slacker and don't smoke, got chance to come to our office![]()

fwahs, sounds elite. do what one?me now training at combat intelligence![]()
fwahs, slack job. how to apply.![]()

count down for all u chao nsf to book in loh!!![]()
the pay is attractive, but i don't like the chiong sua part lo! jin sian one.
so i wanted something 'slacker' so that i can do something i like during this 2 years.
2lt next time reservice more, and longer cause need to plan mission. jin sian. and IPPT no gold RT all the way in OCS, siao ah!![]()

fwahs, sounds elite. do what one?
which part of PLC are you at?
tmr only my second day 
i damn hardworking one.
and nay, i not smoker. your office people no like smoke?
okay, one day u wan push me down stairs?![]()