[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

FappingKing

come, join the gbad, ground base air defence. if you think matador is heavy, try carrying the rbs system :s13:

What are those :( ?

I only carry my 20kg fbo with sar21 slinged on me and one gpmg on right hand, left hand carrying the spare barrel and run nia :(

~大.芒.果~

haolian come liao.

Cannot count down to book out today :( dunno will stuck at div hq until what time. But their life like a shiok only. Jin envy.

JGXENX

~大.芒.果~;75608064 said:
haolian come liao.

Cannot count down to book out today :( dunno will stuck at div hq until what time. But their life like a shiok only. Jin envy.
U mean 3div?

garpew

BOOK OUT LOH :s12:

ted-movie-seth-macfarlane-quotes-16.gif

RuffieTeschao

~大.芒.果~;75609248 said:
Train how to be signaller. Then repost after training to another unit?

Who at 2sir or 3da? :o

2sir? O.O

one of my unit's sub units lol.

BOOK OUT LOR!!

LEUMAS

I trained up and I passed my first ippt in confinement :o
Then hit silver by end of ptp then never improved again:(

i saw your thread on the list of items you brought in,

which are essential must bring items from your list?

:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.