[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

~大.芒.果~

Ok rah :s13:

Just finish course last few days ago..

In unit and on course really different, last time in unit, dont even bother about LTC.. now on course even LTA order me around and ask me and my friends do area cleaning and need standby area give him see..

But i just tell my fren, just give it to them~ that's the last time they can check on us :D
gxgx, can go slack liao :(

FappingKing

tekong here i come again... same old **** again

fieldcamp lo :( hopefully it doesnt rain, at least not everyday :(

ytd while i was doing guard duty , i was chatting with my guard 2ic then he say very sian sunday morning book out and in again at night, somemore monday have to go tekong tekan cadets :eek:

be careful :eek:

FappingKing

Comfort Delgro huat! :s13:

Announcing results on 12 Nov.

Some taxi dam clever :(

Ytd after my guard duty ended I had 12 hours of freedom before booking in then initially I wanted to take bus to JP but got 2 taxis camping outside at around 0830 then me is cannot resist and just boarded :(

garpew

Some taxi dam clever :(

Ytd after my guard duty ended I had 12 hours of freedom before booking in then initially I wanted to take bus to JP but got 2 taxis camping outside at around 0830 then me is cannot resist and just boarded :(

because PLC is a good camping spot when you at that area :(

FappingKing

because PLC is a good camping spot when you at that area :(

:(

Sian la still starting of week nia :(

I only had about 12 hours of bookout time the previous weekend, need this long weekend badly now :(

ChaoAhGua

today afternoon 12pm need book in and supposed to book out tonight but need to stay in take ippt tmr morning :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.