Neon92
oic ... it's pretty slack compare to other vocation ?![]()
it is slack for the whole day holding gun doing sentry
ST very slack.
MP i've no idea![]()
~大.芒.果~;85680169 said:paging for mp spec
those were your days.mp spec lai le.
mp training 80% lecture, 15% drills, 5% pt.
HUAT AH

those were your days.![]()
taiwan bunk also equally hot like maju![]()
A lot more hot than maju
The only bad thing about hengchun camp is the bunk really suck.
My camp here the bunk still okay, except the stupid double decker bed the steps so bloody small so hard to climb
plus the bunk 3 sides all walls ventilation not very good like in sg
You also hengchun camp ma.
Ya damn hard to climb, sleep on those thin yellow sponge right![]()

I in some anti aircraft arty training camp![]()

Sibei shiok sia
Hengchun is the worst
Only good thing is nights out go kenting![]()

Is actually nsscbrunei one also quite jialat, but I spend most of the days and nights outside, not sure if good or bad thing.
today go cmpb to get charged, heng the LTA gib chans![]()
some cut themselves, some just go in cut, nothingto do with wayang or not![]()