[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

Giroman

~大.芒.果~;86340766 said:
sekali same platoon and section :eek:

same timeslot usually is mah...only one or two rare cases.

oh noes. :eek:
Why is he so scary? :s11:

Giroman

Jin satki i also want nus :sad:

Tried to apply this year but cannot find my o lvl cert then forget it :s13:

Now dunno should go orientation camp ma :(?

Orientation camp MUST go. :s12:
Will get to know more people and you will most likely stick with your OG for the next few years. :o

FappingKing

What are some of the legendary things that he did? :s11:
I never heard of him until I stumbled across this thread tonight. :s22:

He just challenged me not happy go 1 v 1 with him after he book out :s13: He call himself john cena / cm punk :s13:

Giroman

~大.芒.果~;86340898 said:
Nus orientation want charge me an arm and a leg :sad:

Dun wan go liao

This year how much huh? :s11:
I got friends involved in the camp. :o
Tiagong will be quite happening from them. :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.