MO signature

garpew

scdf need 3 nia .

de-kit any equipment and get signature from store encik

your officer signature

MO signature

I can't remember all, but I know army side need at least admin office, chief clerk, institute/school sargent major, then rsm and some others :(

JGXENX

the used 9780 I hooted few months back also housing jin cui but working, now upgrade to another non camera blackberry :(

I bth the 9780 liao. I went to preorder an Ino one, hope it will work fine

garpew

I bth the 9780 liao. I went to preorder an Ino one, hope it will work fine

why bth :s13:

that time I was looking, but is the second batch, no camera hole but miniUSB port so I never hoot, I think this current batch is microUSB riao

Reindeer

DAYS TO ORD
WORKING DAYS TO ORD
DAYS TO NEXT HOLIDAY
58.19%
COMPLETED
DAYS TO NEXT PAY DAY

:(:(

next holiday got duty, sibei fugged up~ :(

FappingKing

DAYS TO ORD
WORKING DAYS TO ORD
DAYS TO NEXT HOLIDAY
58.19%
COMPLETED
DAYS TO NEXT PAY DAY

:(:(

next holiday got duty, sibei fugged up~ :(

Reindeer so satki more than halfway done :o

Still bruff me say 8 more years to ORD :(

Jirachi

is for nsf to countdown and pcw while in camp and for others to come and ord loh or rod loh :(

Eh, which camp are you at? My camp the PC all intranet cannot go out of mindef sites.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.