[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

garpew

actually MP/ST all quite powerful if you know how to make full use of your powers :s13:

I also everytime kena fug by officers last time :(

I rmb last time moi and moi fren quarrelled with a major, and moi another fren also quarrelled with a 2WO :(

moi is behkan clerk, no power :sad:

garpew

moi see moi RHQ clerk sit full full nothing to do one :(

only when people going to ORD, den he need help book leave/book FFI all :(

i think that one is persnode :(

everytime i go there collect thing or what is see them jin slack, got time surf net play chess go for all the teat breaks one :(

i_noob

Go take again loh :s13:

even if i never excuse boots, i'm sure i no need to do :s8:

want do also let those ST combat course trainee do :s22:

if wan to pick on u right, cao cao anyhow also can give confinement.

he say chiu water parade nvr drink half full also can

ChaoAhGua

i think that one is persnode :(

everytime i go there collect thing or what is see them jin slack, got time surf net play chess go for all the teat breaks one :(

dunno what clerk is that :(

if wan to pick on u right, cao cao anyhow also can give confinement.

he say chiu water parade nvr drink half full also can

My course got alot of people play stunt and pattern, all the officers also lan lan suck thumb..

You think we like chao rec meh? Everything listen.. :s13:

Our area cleaning, my PS/PC come in check, swipe the cupboard with his hand got dust.. ask us clean.. also tell us nicely..

As long as not really damn dirty, once bookout timing reach also go down to book out one :s13:

garpew

dunno what clerk is that :(

i also not sure what is their term, but i know the one i keep in contact is do ORD transcript one, send him the draft then he will copy paste in the template then add some details and print out :(

garpew

我要跟你上床;71470795 said:
no la :s13:

think soon then pte :s22:

actually I ish dont care rank wan.... just want to finish serving ns :vijayadmin:

is confirm PTE riao, we same batch one reh

everybody also, still got 1 year and almost 8 months more :sad:

ChaoAhGua

13 hours more to offical book in timing..

but dunno want tonight go in anot :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.