[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

FappingKing

What is alice pack ah? How heavy is our field pack with the standard 8 pack items ah? The heaviest I had was around that weight plus a couple of more KGs heavier cos I had the ******* signal set

81965531_full.jpg

field pack with standard pack items = 8kg
then i throw in water bag full (3kg)
3 x 1.5L bottles full
1 x 2.5L bottle full
1 x 1 L bottle full
then rations + the weight of the bag.. throw onto weighing machine...

22.1kg :sad:

garpew

you can always use law to subdue those civilians who try anything funny against u. but if your enciks or occifers wanna play punk on you, you llst cannot do anything about it

law in sinkieland is warped :(

according to satki korkor, got time go read GOM, if crazy enciks or occifer want play punk with you is can use GOM to pwn them :(

ChaoAhGua

no use comparing rah, one deal with external threats, one deal with internal threats, cannot be all train the same way or what for need two organizations :(

Just sharing how 'xiong' SPF is :D

Everytime someone i know got enlisted to SPF, first reaction from other people is confirm " You super shiok, damn lucky, relax, good life liao"

:(

wheres their iLBV and a rifle burden :(

You give me choose wear iLBV with rifle and do SPF..

or wear number 4 and do SAF one..

I also will choose SPF one :s8:

ChaoAhGua

81965531_full.jpg

3 x 1.5L bottles full
1 x 2.5L bottle full
1 x 1 L bottle full

jin satki :eek:

law in sinkieland is warped :(

according to satki korkor, got time go read GOM, if crazy enciks or occifer want play punk with you is can use GOM to pwn them :(

Your parents is your best weapon :s13:

JGXENX

81965531_full.jpg

3 x 1.5L bottles full
1 x 2.5L bottle full
1 x 1 L bottle full

mine ish probably 4kg(took out some of my packs to distribute to friends not carrying signal set)+3kg(water bag)+weight of PRC 940 (IDK whats the weight but probably i estimate ard 5-8kg. ** dunno why the upper back so damn ******* pain when carry this shiat

garpew

Just sharing how 'xiong' SPF is :D

Everytime someone i know got enlisted to SPF, first reaction from other people is confirm " You super shiok, damn lucky, relax, good life liao"

:(

you like jin hate SPF, must be kena caught piaking ahbui :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.