ChaoAhGua
wait until rain stop then leave camp, then shuttle bus slow and late, then mrt frequency so low, now then reach home![]()
what time leave camp
wait until rain stop then leave camp, then shuttle bus slow and late, then mrt frequency so low, now then reach home![]()

oh ya i tml guard duty !!
Na bei i this sunday guard. Sibei emo
must be yuyuthe question is : with who?![]()
I had my share during BMT... Twice somwmore
what time leave camp![]()
Can go home still hiam...
MO dont let me stay in![]()

Honestly i rather stay in. Stay out too much of a hassle and its expensive to commute everyday back and fro from home.
True... Stay in personal get to save much more. But I would prefer staying out anytime... Staying in everyday is jin sian...weekend is so short.

If u got 2 nights out a week like me, u wont feel sian one. In fact, u dont even feel like going out for nights out sometimes![]()
Nights out is damn lame sia. Not say before reville then book in, that night need book in Liao... So go out and maybe have dinner and that's it Liao.