shamuslee
he IS a legend. he wears his iLBV like whole day one.wa sound like a legend..
Itsmee shushu is regular?
Can give treat lo~![]()
moi tell chiu ghost clean toilet chiu come here pcw. chiu neh die b4 is it.
chiu knock it down first. no standard pushup nose count. chiu at lebel 2 do pushup right, ur chest mus touch the floor! touch the floor on the first floor unlerstand!! no touch the floor no count! 20 counts carry on!![]()

he IS a legend. he wears his iLBV like whole day one.

sorry occifer~
that time itsmee korkor still say together, now is abuse power. i gonna call SAF Hotline.![]()

chiu better call tmr morning. dunch wake me up hor. moi nd to slp in moi ops room de![]()
orh~ do i still nd carry on?
orh~ yes korkor~dunch nd. jus hold it there till tmr morleng u call the hotline ask moi for permission to recover![]()

so shiok ah Sgt~platoon threw a birthday party during my cos duty today, Jin glad to be in my company![]()
platoon threw a birthday party during my cos duty today, Jin glad to be in my company![]()
why so fierce nao~2359 riaos chiu haben sleep, moi later ghost ur bunk bunknife chiu![]()

2359 riaos chiu haben sleep, moi later ghost ur bunk bunknife chiu![]()

Camping at home tonight.shamus didi what camp?![]()
is Sgt at which voc?Kum xia for wishes![]()

that time i left quite early.b-but cos is no lights out one
like 1155