[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

shamuslee

~大.芒.果~;71047312 said:
not so satki to even reach that stage :(
it's not even satki to reach that stage. seriously, if u want it, they would have granted it to you! :)

my friend says he wants to go ocs, and we peer evaluated him higher and he got it. :)

~大.芒.果~

why dont want be occifer

got privileges alot..

and not many people can shoot you arrow.
the new orpiter that took over my branch kena like siao from everybody :s13:...

who says orpiter are immune :s13:

it's not even satki to reach that stage. seriously, if u want it, they would have granted it to you! :)

my friend says he wants to go ocs, and we peer evaluated him higher and he got it. :)

lol :s13: i didn't want to be anyway :crazy:

I rather not have you as a corlick than to go DB :(

MoeMoeSama

~大.芒.果~;71047393 said:

tat guy suay lol..

MoeMoeSama

There is a saying
"
Either be the top or be the bottom dont be the middle can liao "::s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

~大.芒.果~

tat guy suay lol..
ask them to be DOO also jin mafan~ i see myself and the COS sit there do nth. DOO everything also sign, run ard and etc :(

some regulars also expect more out of orpiters, a bit siao one. one set of standards from men/specs, another set for officers. men do this he ok, officers will tio like mad :(

shamuslee

~大.芒.果~;71047393 said:

lol :s13: i didn't want to be anyway :crazy:

i see the every singaporean son, i :eek: at the amt of things they need to do. just rather not have it than to draw that pay.

my field camp in 2 weeks and very sian. :(

MoeMoeSama

~大.芒.果~;71047449 said:
ask them to be DOO also jin mafan~ i see myself and the COS sit there do nth. DOO everything also sign, run ard and etc :(

some regulars also expect more out of orpiters, a bit siao one. one set of standards from men/specs, another set for officers. men do this he ok, officers will tio like mad :(

see unit one...

~大.芒.果~

i see the every singaporean son, i :eek: at the amt of things they need to do. just rather not have it than to draw that pay.

my field camp in 2 weeks and very sian. :(

yah lor :eek:. i see the amt of responsibilities they hv to shoulder...its crazy. esp when u hv people that aren't interested at all one.

ur people handling skills need to be top notch :s13:~ though i would suppose it'd be good for later in life :s13:

see unit one...

my unit a bit siao ah? :(

ya lo. that why i dont know why they put me inside scs when i don't want it also! :(

OOC lor :s13:~

shamuslee

~大.芒.果~;71047532 said:
yah lor :eek:. i see the amt of responsibilities they hv to shoulder...its crazy. esp when u hv people that aren't interested at all one.

ur people handling skills need to be top notch :s13:~ though i would suppose it'd be good for later in life :s13:

my unit a bit siao ah? :(

OOC lor :s13:~
not necessary true that you've people handling skills. everyone will develop it working with people. so that doesn't make an officer exclusive. i see the people wayang wayang wants to go ocs, no leadership, but since they want i will support them! the motivation to lead is important. so, go ocs need leadership, i always say no need. if they cannot make it, just charge la! that one most effective. :crazy:

you all say ooc until so easy :(

MoeMoeSama

not necessary true that you've people handling skills. everyone will develop it working with people. so that doesn't make an officer exclusive.

i see alot of people OOC left right centre. :eek:

~大.芒.果~

not necessary true that you've people handling skills. everyone will develop it working with people. so that doesn't make an officer exclusive. i see the people wayang wayang wants to go ocs, no leadership, but since they want i will support them! the motivation to lead is important. so, go ocs need leadership, i always say no need. if they cannot make it, just charge la! that one most effective. :crazy:

skip everything. Everyday go mo. Dun ooc I laff

shamuslee

i see the people wayang wayang wants to go ocs, no leadership, but since they want i will support them! the motivation to lead is important. so, go ocs need leadership, i always say no need. if they cannot make it, just charge la! that one most effective. :crazy:

that is why i dont really like ocs lo!

people (some officers/sgts) needs to know that everyone in the army plays an important role towards the success of every mission or the operation of the SAF. they just think that rank is big **** because they give command.

without clerks and admin support, who clear the shyts and apply leave for others.
without drivers, who sends the warriors to the battlefield or who sends ration and resupply to the officers and specialist.
without storeman, where they get their stores sorted

my point: everyone in the army is important. :crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.