~大.芒.果~;72369854 said:cag more satki~
giro most satki~
pew most behkan![]()
time to quit the satki chatgroup
~大.芒.果~;72369854 said:cag more satki~
giro most satki~
pew most behkan![]()
anyone wants my fcking 9780. sell u 150 chipchip
you is always very guai lan, purposely stop people car to search, tell people late is their problem all those![]()
<1 month before ah
ord mode want do what also can![]()
get BiS roh![]()
doing moi job nothing wrong
now you got BiS?
but is jin guai lan
ya![]()
u can hab my cheap nokia phone~~大.芒.果~;72369817 said:my store red zone...always got the by left but sometimes need to cover a$$.

please renti was also using 9780
can surf without bis
but now throw one side liao![]()

cheaper prease~ edmw price~anyone wants my fcking 9780. sell u 150 chipchip
do own job also considered guai lan![]()
like that means if chiu send email means guai lan also
BiS expensive right? jin elite![]()
please rent![]()

moi is no tell people that they late or what is their problem
add 1GB BiS about $10![]()
i traineee where got alot.SCS pay already more than us still need to rent for what
I rmb moi sgt always complain no money, only kena **** upside down by moi friends and me![]()
but if they nv do ORD thing swee swee, chiu ish confirm tell them that ish their problem![]()
really? my friend rifleman get same as me.SCT rank pay so much higher than my REC/PTE pay![]()

i traineee where got alot.![]()
not my pasar, is persnode pasar
i only spam email to their superior to write their transcript and send to persnode to be printed![]()
really? my friend rifleman get same as me.![]()
~大.芒.果~;72369865 said:lol tt day my bunkmates wanted to deesiao me, then ask ur fren to join in. he dun dare![]()
want escort him also easy, just next door 
cheaper prease~ edmw price~
poor nsfs here~

jin guai lan![]()