[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

garpew

from what i heard they will try to put nearest to where u live. But then depends on vacancy. Hope can go 4th Div, quite easy journey can wake up later abit, can go home faster abit so that can do my own works.

Anyone at 4th Div or ever posted to clerk in HQs before ?
IF so, whats it like ?

this is also what they told me when i was in army BMT :(

for army side, either you go to one of the divisions or directly to units in cmpb or so, then if you go to one of the divisions, they will put you in one of the units under the division umbrella :(

mazuinaz

~大.芒.果~;73902713 said:
if they really put according to where you live I won't be in yew tee liao :(

Maybe in your case is because of no vacancy issue, so they post u to next nearest :(

desmond91

~大.芒.果~;73902713 said:
if they really put according to where you live I won't be in yew tee liao :(

dun tink so la.....

if they put near ur house...

liddat everyone from east side all go commando and guards liao lor :(

garpew

dun tink so la.....

if they put near ur house...

liddat everyone from east side all go commando and guards liao lor :(

combat soldier different, will go to commando/guards/infantry, etc before deciding which cam they eventually go to

ChaoAhGua

~大.芒.果~;73902767 said:
moi scolded 2lt recently for being an idiot.

Appointment > rank :crazy:

Sorry lta fappingking :(

Copy moi say appointment pawn rank :s13:

mazuinaz

~大.芒.果~;73902753 said:
fudge. Next nearest also not yew tee.

My unit got a number of people stay tamp one.

How and when will you know your vocation ?

If i POP on 22nd Feb, got holiday anot ? or issit next day go back to work :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.