~大.芒.果~;73902788 said:he not from artillery unit so no chance to kan. Anyway only kan you if you act like an idiot
jin satki
~大.芒.果~;73902788 said:he not from artillery unit so no chance to kan. Anyway only kan you if you act like an idiot
i dont know how to fail FFI, i only heard my camp MO will ask if you want to recourse and will help you with it![]()
what fail FFI? dun anyhow say leh..
~大.芒.果~;73902799 said:Pes e I dunno got 1 week break anot. The rest should have 1 week block leave...
Copy moi say appointment pawn rank![]()
~大.芒.果~;73902799 said:Pes e I dunno got 1 week break anot. The rest should have 1 week block leave...
cfm got chao kengs able to siam 1 la![]()
~大.芒.果~;73902818 said:but is truemy encik say I can kan anybody except him and CO in my unit

satki appointment, can kan anybody expect one encik and CO![]()
Can go **** commander?

Garpew satki~ me is not mp spec rahs.![]()
Cannot be
I last time still need listen to moi Rsm and security officer + give face to commander and dy commander

~大.芒.果~;73902864 said:within my unit rah. Any crab come from div hq or arty hq I have to be careful
Though I think also can whack one, but better not![]()