ShotgunRain
at where now, how long more to go![]()
Second book out nia. First book out on last Thurs after the 2 weeks confinement. I in PTP de
at where now, how long more to go![]()
Second book out nia. First book out on last Thurs after the 2 weeks confinement. I in PTP de. Anyway that's why I've not been so active in EDMW nowadays haha.
Garpew I think I found your fb by accident![]()
how come got so accidentally one![]()
Because of cag appearing on news feed then I clicked on his post revealing something only an edmwer will post then I see his profile very matching![]()

you see the link of the profile is can tell riao what![]()

I browsing on mobile nv see full url
Just see your profile pic I can remember this face kena sexpose before![]()

can beo profile peek meh![]()

Me ish experienced stalker
Facebook is like jail.
You sit around and waste time..

got some peek still not only moi can beo, but i change setting riao![]()

I got mutual friends still can beo some![]()

i know, i just saw some peek is friends of friends can beo, but i change riao![]()
Nooooo now cannot see face liao![]()

you use your satki bar to start outing for this thread roh, then can beo riao![]()
If he use his bar start outing I first to join![]()