at mindef be clerk do saikang lor. NB how come chiu all always say be clerk lepak like. KNN how come i everyday so much work, so much stress![]()
fwah, only satki people is in mindef
depends on job scope one rah

at mindef be clerk do saikang lor. NB how come chiu all always say be clerk lepak like. KNN how come i everyday so much work, so much stress![]()

friday is payday~![]()

all the best~Friday is extra $200 day for me
Pray no bobo in my combat shoot team![]()
all the best~
that time i went to evaluate combat shoot, was told very difficult marksman. but nevertheless jiayou~
waiting for frappping shushu's treat![]()

jiayou jiayou~Should be manageable if no super bobo![]()
fwah, only satki people is in mindef
depends on job scope one rah![]()
ur job so relac already.moi is no extra money to get![]()
is sway la. so far somemore haiz.
ur job so relac already.
i rather do that job than all these troublesome thing.
and ahgong's money no so easy earn![]()

ur job so relac already.
i rather do that job than all these troublesome thing.
and ahgong's money no so easy earn![]()
mindef nearer to my house than my camp![]()

my house is at the opposite side of sg![]()