because if it is viewable from your phone, they deem it as your pictures riao
13 months and 2 weeks rah![]()
我要跟你上床;76553424 said:yup![]()
After up rank riao now kena more and more arrow and work![]()

so many satki nsf at home while I'm in jurong island![]()
first, what photo is that?
second, your camp is red or green zone camp?
a pic of a dick, lol
and my camp is green zone
obscene material, see how your superior give riao roh, chances of SOL is very high
abit sian of SOL though, cuz next wk is my Pass out for training then kena SOL
depends on your superior, but high chances SOL![]()
ok bah, but anyway what do u do for SOL during training week ah??i got excuse RMJ sia, i doubt i can march for punishments
if i not wrong, SOL is have to report to guard room at stipulated time, not sure of the procedures
every 2 hours report to duty spec/cos/guard room.
!@$%!#
SOL depends; some report to HQ, Ops Centre and those that benben mentions.if i not wrong, SOL is have to report to guard room at stipulated time, not sure of the procedures
SOL depends; some report to HQ, Ops Centre and those that benben mentions.

moi ask satki MP spec, he say since you passing out soon, probably will be fine because they SOL you still need to keep you at their camp and still need to inform your unit about the situation and why they keeping you