*Soon to be another CAG.
Need book in soon
Who else counting down ?
*Soon to be another CAG.
~大.芒.果~;76645773 said:Dun come here haolian U won't be another cag liao
Cag is the one and only haolian person
Gxgx that one is my ord date 1 yr later![]()
capable of transferring data if paired with storage deviceIllegal meh? Is not memory device wad
Waiting for satki mp spec come in verify![]()
capable of transferring data if paired with storage device
right now in directive nowhere said it is "illegal" to bring in USB data cables, only if plugged into usb ports on computers. subjectve to each camp/base commander lor.
sian friday 2pdf security team coming down to my guardroom for inspection. siao liao laaa
Nobody wants to book in
Since you finished 2 years liao, just endure that few weeks every year lor![]()
If you're told NOT to bring it, and if you happen to do so, you are liable of being charge with Disobedience of lawful orders. (295, 17)Illegal meh? Is not memory device wad
Waiting for satki mp spec come in verify![]()
If you're told NOT to bring it, and if you happen to do so, you are liable of being charge with Disobedience of lawful orders. (295, 17)
and
Conduct to prejudice of good order or discipline (295, 25)