3wo nigel.....
My OC is a 1WO officer chinese guy and PS is a malay staff sergant
3wo nigel.....
wah thread still alive?
6 more months to gooo
kerstel the sgts now also not from kestrrel liao, your new oc not bad what
wah thread still alive?
6 more months to gooo
?Yeah, but millions of Sinkies have done it before me in harsher conditions so I'm not really in a position to comment on how bad it will be if it rains.
~Here we go again
Same old **** again~
My OC is a 1WO officer chinese guy and PS is a malay staff sergant
Yeah, in Kestrel... Just want to get my Field camp and BMT over and done with ASAP

~~With an aching in my heart
I'm a long long way from home~~
10 pack items with ILBV with rifle walk till end of tekong
the chinese guy same...
but ur ps up rank liao...
before that he only 1st now staff liao wor...
PS Adib...
if not is another malay ps forgot the name liao...
Got received email from myord ma?
left 1/4 more to go!
enjoy![]()
dont have leh.
think they dont want me ord.
NOT GONNA ENJOY NSTT

Yes PS adib with the who ar the spec sgt guy sibei anal one

ijjit sgt Ng?![]()
ppl bookout, i bookout
i bookout, ppl oso bookout...![]()

march 7 leh.

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;79364065 said:better then ppl bookout you stay for guard duty then the next day morning you book out reach home watch a few video pack up book in![]()

Maybe it is him 5 wks of demisehow long is admin time?