[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

Neon92

aiya sembawang de sgt mostly all anal 1...
except for a few like adib not bad only...

as for admin time prepare to get analed more often coz admin time is like they going to drag until 9pm even by 8pm they got nth for u... and the nightsnack must be cleared oso...:s22::s22::s22:

I dont mind 8 pm or 9pm for admin time cuz lights out always 2230

LightningKid

That the case i will shower in 0430

shower liao still will sweat there 1...
aiya anw they ***** anal 1...
u wont know wat they will do next...:s22:
but jus gd luck and enjoy it until the last week then they will be very slack with u...

Neon92

shower liao still will sweat there 1...
aiya anw they ***** anal 1...
u wont know wat they will do next...:s22:
but jus gd luck and enjoy it until the last week then they will be very slack with u...

Alright then LLST

ChaoAhGua

dont have leh.
think they dont want me ord :(.

NOT GONNA ENJOY NSTT

Ok lah... I admit it's damn sian.. i rmb my buddy and me were whining when the sgt ask us to do standby area and clean bunk..

for the past 1year, i NEVER did a single standby area :s13:

but get it over and done with it.. come to think of it, you are actually lucky that you ORD later... moi NSman battalion damn sian :(

moi CO say till jin satki that he created a new battalion for us... If not for him, i would have been doing guard duty in my old camp for 10years cycle :mad:

he's already finish his 10 year cycle still dont want ROD, really knn :mad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.