[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

i_noob

my oc just implemented a 'pay back' system for taking mc. so we have to come back extra day for taking legit mc. is this even legal?

i_noob

but he anyhow come up with some bullsh!t reason to cover also we cannot say anything

Reindeer

my oc just implemented a 'pay back' system for taking mc. so we have to come back extra day for taking legit mc. is this even legal?

follow chain of command inform higher ups lor. if still cannot work then time to complain to mp~! :s12:

ChaoAhGua

~大.芒.果~;79390561 said:
just went to tanjong gul camp....gedong is no longer the worst camp to be posted to LOL.

Ulu camp at night shiok leh..

moi camp considered quite ulu at night.. at night we jin happening :s13:

still can go out dabao koi and ask downstairs MP want lim anot :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.