[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

~大.芒.果~

who ord same batch next yr june? looks far but actually nt far but is actually far :sad:

mp spec and me :s34:
v near liao!!

wait for audit over this mth~
prep for outfield next mth
go outfield in oct
take leave in oct
start packing for exercise in nov
dec go course, then aft that clear leave
spend 1 mth overseas
after that left 4 mths liao!! :s13: of which mostly will be off/leave :crazy:

reindeer ORD next next year in sept :sad:

of all ppl u learn from that cag :mad: :(

garpew

i have 8 days of leave left :eek:

then next day probably have 8 days also, but i will have 8 days all the way throughout the year until nearing the end, unless i lazy :s13:

~大.芒.果~

i have 8 days of leave left :eek:

then next day probably have 8 days also, but i will have 8 days all the way throughout the year until nearing the end, unless i lazy :s13:
gt 2.5 days left...shld be clearing in oct :o

nxt yr shld be 6 or 8 days, cannot remember liao :s13:

garpew

~大.芒.果~;79541823 said:
gt 2.5 days left...shld be clearing in oct :o

nxt yr shld be 6 or 8 days, cannot remember liao :s13:

so little left :eek:

should be 7 for you, if lucky maybe got 8 :eek:

deathman91

can go ns portal check how many leave was given to you during your enlistment date... take 14 - that = tada!

i have 12days leave left. no chance to take sia. now atec stage 1, oct - mid nov wallaby. maybe dec?? but how to clear 12days of leave sia, not to mention still got duties.

i heard my previous batch commanders leave got makan-ed... my csm is...

~大.芒.果~

can go ns portal check how many leave was given to you during your enlistment date... take 14 - that = tada!

i have 12days leave left. no chance to take sia. now atec stage 1, oct - mid nov wallaby. maybe dec?? but how to clear 12days of leave sia, not to mention still got duties.

leepork to mindef.

i_noob

this one illegal lor. they apply the leave for u but dun let u go. tthats how they clear leave for u can complain one

garpew

can complain one, but must note the chain of command :(

leave is an entitlement, not privilege

Takagi

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.