Neon92
ORD-ing on 2015 March. Now still trainee with 4 weeks left of course. Rly sianHow do u all tahan the sian-ness when u all still xin jiao like me?
?ORD-ing on 2015 March. Now still trainee with 4 weeks left of course. Rly sianHow do u all tahan the sian-ness when u all still xin jiao like me?
everybody like that, when your turn also will damn lazy
why, join our whatsapp grp!!
i admit I'll be a bit lazy la, but there's a limit and some responsibilities he cannot just leave it mah. walan everything also bochup, everyone wait for him so that can go home he also dont care, go smoke. cant believe he got looks and money, nb...
shen me whatsapp group? is it actually a group of pedo trying to hunt xdd me.
oh please. no need too hard to CSI you.i admit I'll be a bit lazy la, but there's a limit and some responsibilities he cannot just leave it mah. walan everything also bochup, everyone wait for him so that can go home he also dont care, go smoke. cant believe he got looks and money, nb...
shen me whatsapp group? is it actually a group of pedo trying to hunt xdd me.
oh please. no need too hard to CSI you.
why would we want to hunt you.
hunt you also~mp spec jin satki![]()
oh please. no need too hard to CSI you.
why would we want to hunt you.
booking in now... the feeling sucks!!!
Ya lor sibei low morale plus mrt train running so slow cant wait for friday![]()
Why so jialat??At least chiu enjoyed your weekend, moi bookout Sunday morning book in tomorrow noon leh